「向世界遺產致敬」

印尼藝術展

2022.09.30 - 2022.11.11

1500x1500.jpg

天趣國際藝術攜手印尼共和國領事館合作,為慶祝印尼蠟染日共同呈現「向世界遺產致敬:印尼藝術展」。蠟染被稱為印尼織物,也是印尼的國寶。對於每個印尼人來說,在蠟染節這一天穿上最好的蠟染服裝,是對包括蠟染在內的印尼傳統藝術的最高敬意。活動將展出世界非遺蠟染服飾及充滿印尼生活風情的藝術作品。展覽期由9月30日至11月11日,期間將舉行具印尼特色的蠟染及印尼咖啡工作坊。

本次展覽致力於增強香港和印尼之間的文化藝術交流和推廣,通過展覽帶領觀眾感受印尼悠久的世界非遺文化、原始的民族風情和獨具特色的匠心精神。這些絢麗多彩、彌足珍貴的世界非物質文化遺產,蘊含著印尼人民豐富的想像力和獨特的創造力,是人類社會的共同財富與文明發展的見證。

劉海宏

6p0a9966a.jpeg

1941年出生於印尼,生前主要居於新加坡。1963年畢業於新加坡南洋美術專科學校西洋畫系。曾擔任新加坡華人青年會(YMCA)美術會主席、南洋美專校友會創辦人及會長。2000年曾獲邀成為法國巴黎藝術城客座畫家。多年來在新加坡新加坡法國語文學院、新加坡荷蘭俱樂部酒店、南洋藝術學院等多個學術、私人機構以及酒店舉行個人展覽。

林鳴崗

林鳴崗傳承以古典主義和印象派的傳統手法,用光色並重的油畫語言構建大自然的神采、秘密與詩意。以色調明暗舖陳光影,以有致的筆觸編織畫面。在不被現實世界形式約束之下,藝術家依然走向大自然風采的純粹,為人類和自然世界搭建出另一重橋樑。藝術家猶如一位行吟詩人,在作品中寄予了敏銳的觀察與細膩的感受,使作品喚起人對宇宙的沈思和對光明的嚮往。

林鳴崗 Lam Man Kong.JPG
Wong Sau Ching.jpg

王守清

1954年生於中國福建,1978年移居香港,1987年英國倫敦中央美術學院攻讀現代藝術,1992年畢業於英國倫敦溫布頓藝術學院。

其作品曾在英國、法國、德國、日本、韓國、香港及馬來西亞等地多次舉辦展覽。2000年獲邀參加法國巴黎文化部《世界藝術大展》。作品《香港生活》於2003年北京舉行的《第三届中國油畫展》榮獲香港唯一最高優秀獎。王氏現為香港國際藝術家協會副主席及藝術總監、香港藝術公社董事主席及國際藝術村(Res Artist)中國區主席。

林永霖

1939年出生於福建省福清市,在福建師範大學藝術系深造時選擇了油畫專業,師從謝投八、吳啟瑤等大師。1961年大學畢業後,他選擇到建陽師範當一名教育工作者。1982年福建省僑興輕工學校特聘建立裝潢美術專業,1983年進修於廣州美術學院,1997年建立97國際藝術家聯盟,1998年建立印尼CSOA藝術中心bee國際無牆畫室。1999年退休後,重新拾起卸下了三十四年的畫筆。在隨後的藝術生涯中,他是一位勇於探索,成就卓越的藝術家。他飽經世故,經歷許多驚世駭俗,克服了諸多常人不可想象的艱難困苦,將全身心投入到了藝術事業中。正因為有了這些非同尋常的人生歷練,才造就了他今天色彩濃重深沉、筆法直率粗放、「野獸派」和「新表現主義」耦合的獨特思想和辛辣畫風。

WechatIMG10673.png
 
 
作品
DSC00783.jpg
DSC00795.jpg
DSC09818-3.jpg
IMG_6998.jpg
WechatIMG2742.jpeg
展覽現場

​即將更新…

2022.09.30 - 2022.11.11

A Tribute to Heritage: 
Indonesian Art Exhibition

 

1500x1500.jpg

Art of Nature and Consulate General of Indonesia in Hong Kong, associated with Hong Kong Society for Indonesian Studies, jointly present "A TRIBUTE TO THE HERITAGE: INDONESIAN ART EXHIBITION" to celebrate Indonesian Batik Day. Batik refers to a technique of wax-resist dyeing applied to cloth to reveal some dynamic patterns. It is known as a national heirloom of Indonesia and the world's intangible cultural heritage. For every Indonesian, wearing their best batik costume at Batik Festival signifies the highest honor to the traditional Indonesian arts. The event will showcase the world's intangible cultural heritage, batik garments, and artworks, bringing to our attention Indonesian lifestyle. The exhibition is on view from 30 Sep to 11 Nov, during which a batik workshop and Indonesian coffee brewing workshop will be held.

Low Hai Hong

6p0a9966a.jpeg

Born in Jambi, Indonesia in 1941 and lived mainly in Singapore. Lau graduated from Singapore Nanyang Academy of Fine Arts (NAFA). He has served as the chairman of Art Society, YMCA of Singapore, and the founder and chairman of NAFA Alumni Association. In 2000, Low spent five months as the resident artist in Cité Internationale des Art in Paris. Over the years, he has held personal exhibitions in numerous academic and private institutions and hotels, such as Alliance Francaise in Singapore, Hollandse Club, and Nanyang Academy of Fine.

Lam Man Kong 

Lam Man Kong inherits the traditional techniques of classicism and impressionism. He uses the language of oil painting with equal emphasis on light and color to construct the spirit, secrets and poetry of nature. The color and shade conceive the light and shadow, and the picture is fabricated with consistent brushstrokes. Without being constrained by the form of the natural world, the artist moves towards the purity and enchantment of nature. Composes a new connection between human beings and the natural world. The artist is like a troubadour who puts keen observation and delicate feeling in his works so that the works evoke people's contemplation of the universe and yearning for light.

林鳴崗 Lam Man Kong.JPG
Wong Sau Ching.jpg

​Wong Sau Ching

Born in Fujian, China, in 1954, and move to Hong Kong in 1978. Wong traveled to the United Kingdom to study modern art at the Central School of Arts and Crafts, London, in 1987 and graduated with bachelor's degree in fine arts in Wimbledon School of Art in London in 1992.

Wong was invited to attend the World Art Exhibition by the Cultural Ministry of Paris, France in 2000. Painting "Life in Hong Kong" received the highest award in the Third China National Exhibition of Oil Painting held in Beijing in 2003. Wong is now the Vice Chairman and Director of Hong Kong International Artists Association, Chairman of the Board of Hong Kong Fringe Club and Chairman of China section of Res Artist, International Association of Residential Art Centres.

Lin Yonglin

Lin Yonglin was born in Fuqing, Fujian in 1939. He majored in oil painting when he studied in the Art Department of Fujian Normal University and was taught by masters Xie Touba, Wu Qiyao. Graduating in 1961, he then chose to teach at Jianyang Normal School. In 1982, Lin was appointed the founder of Department of Arts and Crafts at Fujian Qiaoxing Light Industry School. In 1983, he studied modern design at the Guangzhou Academy of Fine Arts. In 1997, he established the 97 International Artists Alliance. In 1998, he founded bee International Walless Studio of CSOA Art Centre, Indonesia. After retiring in 1999, he restarted oil painting creation after 34 years. In his subsequent art career, he has been one who dared to explore and achieve excellence. He has experienced many world-shaking experiences, overcame unimaginable hardships, and devoted himself to art. Because of these extraordinary life experiences, he came up with unique ideas and a spicy painting style, which is rich in color, straightforward in brushwork, and coupled with "Fauvism" and "Neo-Expressionism".

WechatIMG10673.png
 
 
WORKS
DSC00783.jpg
DSC00795.jpg
DSC09818-3.jpg
IMG_6998.jpg
WechatIMG2742.jpeg
INSTALLATION VIEWS

Coming Soon...